• Food Service Director- Alison Weir CDM, CFPP 484-365-6027   Aweir@Oxfordasd.org

    Food Service Secretary- Kim Levinsky 610-932-6660     Klevinsky@Oxfordasd.org 

     

    School Cafeteria Supervisors and Contact Numbers

    Jordan Bank Elementary School-  Kay O'Brien; 610-932-6611  KObrien@Oxfordasd.org

    Elk Ridge Elementary School-  Denise McCormack; 610-932-6677  DMcCormack@Oxfordasd.org

    Nottingham Elementary School- Denise McCormack; 610-932-6638  DMcCormack@Oxfordasd.org

    Hopewell Elementary School-  Darla Boggs; 484-365-6166   DBoggs@Oxfordasd.org

    Penns Grove Middle School- Grace Chamberlain; 610-932-6624 GChamberlain@Oxfordasd.org

    Oxford Area High School-  Peg Rullo; 610-932-6655  MRullo@Oxfordasd.oeg