Staff Directory

  • Jordan Bank staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Bonnie Baird
Reading Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: bbaird@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Germaine Baughman
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: gbaughman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Jason Baughman
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: jbaughman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Mary Blevins
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: mblevins@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Anita Bolton
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: bolton04@zoominternet.net     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Maryanne Boyd
Attendance Secretary
Jordan Bank
email: mboyd@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Mila Capuano
Speech Pathologist
Jordan Bank
email: mcapuano@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Jennifer Clark
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: jclark@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Janet D'Antonio
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: jdantonio@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Catherine Diamond
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: cdiamond@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Jessica Foster
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: jfoster@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Susan Gibson
Library Clerk
Jordan Bank
email: sgibson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Wendy Grasty
Nurse
Jordan Bank
email: wgrasty@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6628
 
Eileen Green
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: egreen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Dr. David Hamburg
Principal
Jordan Bank
email: dhamburg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-4153
 
Zachery Hamilton
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: zhamilton@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Diane Harris
Reading Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: dharris@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Madonna Hunter
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: mhunter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Kimberly Lewin
Librarian
Jordan Bank
email: klewin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Danielle Malinowski
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: dmalinowski@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Lisa Martinez
ESL Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: lmartinez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Kimberly McCardell
Guidance Counselor
Jordan Bank
email: kimmccardell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Debra McCaskey
Music Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: dmccaskey@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Ellen McGinley
Secretary to the Principal
Jordan Bank
email: emcginley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6626
 
Carol McMurrough
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: cmcmurrough@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Mallory Moran
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: mmoran@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Ann Morton
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: amorton@oxford.k12.pa.su     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Lynne Mundy
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: lmundy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Katelyn Musacchio
Learning Support Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: kdunning@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Matthew Nelms
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: mnelms@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Kay O'Brien
Food Service Supervisor
Jordan Bank
email: kobrien@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6661
 
Julie Pepi
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: jpepi@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Karen Sanchez
ESL Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: ksanchez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Deborah Taylor
Learning Support Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: Dtaylor@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Luz Tellez Rios
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: ltellezrios@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Hannah Thompson
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: hthompson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Shannon Verikakis
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: sverikakis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Margaret Wilkinson
Teacher
Jordan Bank
email: mwilkinson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625
 
Tammy Wunderlich
Instructional Aide
Jordan Bank
email: twunderlich@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6625