Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenifer A. Warren

Board President

Representative At-Large

Term Expires 2027

jwarren@oxfordasd.org

About Ms. Warren

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie K. Vendrick

Board Vice President

Representing Elk and East Nottingham Townships

Term expires 2027

dvendrick@oxfordasd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristen E. Dean

Representing Upper Oxford Township, Lower Oxford Township East and Oxford Borough East

Term expires 2025

kdean@oxfordasd.org

About Mrs. Dean

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark V. Patterson

Representative At-Large
 
Term expires 2027
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael P. Blessington

Representing Elk and East Nottingham townships

Term expires 2025

mblessington@oxfordasd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer L. Kehs

Representative At-Large

Term expires 2025

jkehs@oxfordasd.org

About Mrs. Kehs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

William C. Kloss

Treasurer

Representing West Nottingham Township, Lower Oxford Township West, and Oxford Borough West

Term expires 2025

wkloss@oxfordasd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaitlin F. Bell

Representing West Nottingham Township, Lower Oxford Township West and Oxford Borough West

Term expires 2027

kbell@oxfordasd.org

About Ms. Bell

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tenille E. Dewees

 Representing Upper Oxford Township, Lower Oxford Township East and Oxford Borough East

Term expires 2027

tdewees@oxfordasd.org