• Meeting Minutes are posted the month following School Board Meetings pending board approval. Agendas and Meeting Minutes are PDF files which require Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    Upcoming Meetings
     
     
     
    Tuesday, June 15 - Regular Meeting, 7 p.m. | Public Notice
     
    Regular Meeting Agendas and Minutes
     
     
    Tuesday, June 15 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 18 | Agenda| Minutes
    Tuesday, April 20 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 16 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 16 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 19 | Agenda | Minutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public session on the third Tuesday of each month. Normally, all work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted. However, due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Links for Microsoft Teams virtual meeting software are included on each agenda. 

    When meetings return to the Administration Building, persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.

    Work Session Agendas and Minutes
     
     
    Tuesday, June 8 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 11 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, April 13 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 9 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 9 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 12 | Agenda | Minutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public work session on the second Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are normally held at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted. However, due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Links for Microsoft Teams virtual meeting software are included on each agenda. 

    When meetings return to the Administration Builiding, persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.