• Meeting Minutes are posted the month following School Board Meetings pending board approval. Agendas and Meeting Minutes are PDF files which require Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    Upcoming Meetings
      
    Tuesday, October 20 - Ad Hoc Personnel Committee, 6:30 p.m. | Public Notice
    Tuesday, October 20 - Budget and Finance Committee, 6:30 p.m. |Public Notice
    Tuesday, October 20 - Regular Meeting, 7 p.m. | Public Notice 
     
     
    Regular Meeting Minutes
     
    Tuesday, October 20 | Agenda | Minutes
    Thursday, September 24 | Special Meeting Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, September 15 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, August 18 | Agenda | Minutes 
    Tuesday, June 16 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 19 | Agenda Minutes
    Tuesday, April 21 | AgendaMinutes
    Tuesday, February 18 | AgendaMinutes
    Tuesday, January 21 | AgendaMinutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public session on the third Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted.

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.

    2020 Work Session Minutes
     
    Tuesday, October 13 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, September 8 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, August 11Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, June 9 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 12 | AgendaMinutes
    Tuesday, April 14 | AgendaMinutes 
    Tuesday, March 10
    | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 11 | AgendaMinutes
    Tuesday, January 14 | AgendaMinutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public work session on the second Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.