• Meeting Minutes are posted the month following School Board Meetings pending board approval. Agendas and Meeting Minutes are PDF files which require Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    Upcoming Meetings
     
    Tuesday, October 10 -  Budget & Finance Committee, 6:30 p.m. | Public Notice
    Tuesday, October 10 - Work Session, 7 p.m. | Public Notice
    Tuesday, October 17 - Technology Committee, 6:30 p.m. | Public Notice
    Tuesday, October 17 - Regular Meeting, 7 p.m. | Public Notice

     
    2017 Regular Meeting Minutes
     
    Tuesday, October 17 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, September 19 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, August 15 | Minutes
    Tuesday, June 20 | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 16 | Minutes
    Tuesday, April 18 | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 21 | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 21 | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 17 | Minutes

    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public session on the third Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted.

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.

    2017 Work Session Minutes
     
    Tuesday, October 10 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, September 12 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, August 8 | Minutes
    Tuesday, June 13 Minutes
    Tuesday, May 9 | Minutes
    Tuesday, April 11 | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 21 | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 14 | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 10 | Minutes

     

    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public work session on the second Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted.

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.