• Meeting Minutes are posted the month following School Board Meetings pending board approval. Agendas and Meeting Minutes are PDF files which require Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    Upcoming Meetings
     
    Tuesday, August 13 - Policy Committee, 6 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 13 - Facilities and Safety Committee, 6:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 13 - Athletics & Student Activities Committee, 6:45 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 13 - Work Session, 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 20 - Regular Meeting, 7 p.m.
     
    2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
     
    Tuesday, June 18 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 28 | Minutes
    Tuesday, April 16 | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 19 | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 19 | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 15 | Minutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public session on the third Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted.

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.

    2019 Work Session Minutes
     
    Tuesday, June 11 | Agenda | Minutes
    Tuesday, May 14 | Minutes
    Tuesday, April 9 | Minutes
    Tuesday, March 12 | Minutes
    Tuesday, February 19 | Minutes
    Tuesday, January 8 | Minutes
     
    The Oxford Area Board of School Directors meets regularly in public work session on the second Tuesday of each month. All work sessions are held at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 125 Bell Tower Lane, Oxford, PA, unless otherwise noted

    Persons with a disability who wish to attend these meetings and require an auxiliary aid or service to participate should contact Brian P. Cooney, Board Secretary at 610.932.6607.