• Food Service Office: 610-932-6600 (option 1 > option 8)

     

    Ms. Ashton Baker, Director of Food Services - abaker@oxfordasd.org

    Ms. Rebecca Herrera, Administrative Assistant - rherrera@oxfordasd.org (Hablo Español)

     

    School Cafeteria Supervisors and Contact Numbers

    Jordan Bank Elementary School-  Kay O'Brien; 610-932-6611  KObrien@Oxfordasd.org

    Elk Ridge Elementary School-  Denise McCormack; 610-932-6677  DMcCormack@Oxfordasd.org

    Nottingham Elementary School- Denise McCormack; 610-932-6638  DMcCormack@Oxfordasd.org

    Hopewell Elementary School-  Darla Boggs; 484-365-6166   DBoggs@Oxfordasd.org

    Penns Grove Middle School- Grace Chamberlain; 610-932-6624 GChamberlain@Oxfordasd.org

    Oxford Area High School-  Dawn Roberts; 610-932-6655  DRoberts@Oxfordasd.oeg