Staff Directory

  • Nottingham staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Kristen Adams
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kadams@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karen Andress
Art Teacher
Nottingham
email: kandress@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lindsay Beard
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lbeard@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Suzanne Bell
Psychologist
Nottingham
email: sbell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6656
 
Laura Blackburn
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lblackburn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kimberly Blando
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kblando@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Abigail Brestensky
ESL Teacher
Nottingham
email: abrestensky@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nadine Callan
Guidance Counselor
Nottingham
email: ncallan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristen Ciaccia
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kciaccia@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Robyn Colon
Teacher
Nottingham
email: rcolon@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kate Conner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kconner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Ronda Crescenzo
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: rcrescenzo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Julia Culler
Reading Tutor
Nottingham
email: jculler@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Mark DeEmilio
Assistant Principal
Nottingham
email: mdeemilio@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Michele Drager
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: mdrager@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Erika Eller
Instructional Aide-Special Education
Nottingham
email: eeller@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Linda Famigletti
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lfamigletti@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Gwen Fancy
Librarian
Nottingham
email: gfancy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Rebecca Gregg
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Nottingham
email: rgregg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Julie Guerin
Speech & Language
Nottingham
email: Jguerin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Francine Gulino
Speech & Language
Nottingham
email: fgulino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nicholas Hafycz
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nhafycz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Michele Haverly
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: mhaverly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nedra Heeter
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nheeter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dina Heffner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: dheffner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lynne Henderson
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: lhenderson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Rachel Hess
Teacher
Nottingham
email: rhess@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Charlene Hines
Reading Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: chines@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dorothy Jury
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: djury@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristin Kelly
Reading Teacher
Nottingham
email: kkelly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Anna Krueger
Teacher
Nottingham
email: akrueger@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Aileen Lane
Teacher
Nottingham
email: alane@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jenna Leo
Teacher
Nottingham
email: jleo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Laura Lindsey
Building Secretary
Nottingham
email: llindsey@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6633
 
Dawn Little
Nurse
Nottingham
email: dlittle@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6637
 
Kathleen Mack
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: kmack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Carolyn McCarron
Special Education Teacher
Nottingham
email: cmccarron@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Debra McCaskey
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: dmccaskey@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Denise McCormack
Food Service Supervisor
Nottingham
email: dmccormack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6638
 
Kristin Melrath
ATP Teacher
Nottingham
email: kmelrath@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Lindsey Murphy
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lmurphy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Theresa Odgers
Teacher
Nottingham
email: todgers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Corinne Olintz
ESL Teacher
Nottingham
email: colintz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Emily Parsons
Teacher
Nottingham
email: eparsons@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jacqueline Paugh
Teacher
Nottingham
email: jpaugh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Wendy Peterson
Teacher
Nottingham
email: wpeterson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Cynthia Pugh
Library Clerk
Nottingham
email: cpugh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karen Randall
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: krandall@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karina Rodriguez
Secretary to the Principal
Nottingham
email: krodriguez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-4151
 
Alnair Santos
ESL Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: asantos@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632