Staff Directory

  • Nottingham staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Theresa Auletta
Special Education Teacher
Nottingham
email: tauletta@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lindsay Beard
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lbeard@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Suzanne Bell
Psychologist
Nottingham
email: sbell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6656
 
Kimberly Blando
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kblando@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Brice
Secretary to the Principal
Nottingham
email: jbrice@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Buckley
Instructional Support Aide
Nottingham
email: jbuckley@oxfordasd.org     phone:
 
Nadine Callan
Guidance Counselor
Nottingham
email: ncallan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kathleen Carter
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: kcarter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Robyn Colon
Teacher
Nottingham
email: rcolon@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kate Conner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kconner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Daniel Cook
Teacher
Nottingham
email: dcook@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Sabiene Cooper
Library Clerk
Nottingham
email: scooper@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Michele Drager
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: mdrager@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Linda Famigletti
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lfamigletti@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Allison Feser
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: afeser@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Pamela Gehm
Attendance Secretary
Nottingham
email: pgehm@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6633
 
Rebecca Gregg
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Nottingham
email: rgregg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Francine Gulino
Speech & Language
Nottingham
email: fgulino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nicholas Hafycz
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nhafycz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Amanda Harris
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: aharris@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nedra Heeter
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nheeter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dina Heffner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: dheffner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Charlene Hines
Reading Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: chines@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Abigail Hudson
Music Teacher-Strings
Nottingham
email: ahudson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Caitlyn Jones
Teacher
Nottingham
email: cjones@oxfordasd.org     phone:
 
Dorothy Jury
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: djury@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Mallory Keenan
Teacher
Nottingham
email: mkeenan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristin Kelly
Reading Specialist
Nottingham
email: kkelly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Siobhan Kelly
Special Education Teacher
Nottingham
email: skelly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Paige King
Teacher
Nottingham
email: pking@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dawn Little
Nurse
Nottingham
email: dlittle@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6637
 
Denise McCormack
Food Service Supervisor
Nottingham
email: dmccormack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6638
 
Gina McCutcheon
Teacher
Nottingham
email: gmccutcheon@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristin Melrath
ATP Teacher
Nottingham
email: kmelrath@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Dominique Peters
ESL Teacher
Nottingham
email: dpeters@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Wendy Peterson
Teacher
Nottingham
email: wpeterson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karen Randall
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: krandall@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Ethan Reyle
Teacher
Nottingham
email: ereyle@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kimberly Rodgers
Art Teacher
Nottingham
email: krodgers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristen Rohrer
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: krohrer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Julia Ross
ESL Teacher
Nottingham
email: jross@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Helena Salve
Teacher
Nottingham
email: hsalve@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Diane Shelderfer
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: Dshelderfer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Shelley
ATP Teacher
Nottingham
email: Jshelley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Emily Sivick
Teacher
Nottingham
email: esivick@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Anna Skiles
Teacher
Nottingham
email: askiles@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lisa Soule
Teacher
Nottingham
email: Lsoule@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Laura Stoltzfus
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lstoltzfus@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lisa Summers
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: lsummers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nicole Swain
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nswain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632