Staff Directory

  • Nottingham staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Kristen Adams
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kadams@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Laura Ames
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lames@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lindsay Beard
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lbeard@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Suzanne Bell
Psychologist
Nottingham
email: sbell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6656
 
Kimberly Blando
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kblando@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Abigail Brestensky
ESL Teacher
Nottingham
email: abrestensky@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Brice
Attendance Secretary
Nottingham
email: jbrice@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Barbara Buchanan
Teacher
Nottingham
email: bbuchanan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Buckley
Instructional Support Aide
Nottingham
email: jbuckley@oxfordasd.org     phone:
 
Nadine Callan
Guidance Counselor
Nottingham
email: ncallan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristen Ciaccia
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kciaccia@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Anna Cola
Teacher
Nottingham
email: akrueger@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Robyn Colon
Teacher
Nottingham
email: rcolon@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kate Conner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: kconner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Michele Drager
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: mdrager@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Linda Famigletti
Teacher
Nottingham
email: lfamigletti@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Gwen Fancy
Librarian
Nottingham
email: gfancy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Rebecca Gregg
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Nottingham
email: rgregg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Francine Gulino
Speech & Language
Nottingham
email: fgulino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nicholas Hafycz
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nhafycz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jeremy Hammer
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: jhammer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Amanda Harris
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: aharris@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nedra Heeter
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nheeter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dina Heffner
Teacher
Nottingham
email: dheffner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Charlene Hines
Reading Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: chines@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Abigail Hudson
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: ahudson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dorothy Jury
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: djury@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kristin Kelly
Reading Teacher
Nottingham
email: kkelly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Aileen Lane
Teacher
Nottingham
email: alane@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jenna Leo
Teacher
Nottingham
email: jleo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Dawn Little
Nurse
Nottingham
email: dlittle@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6637
 
Kathleen Mack
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: kmack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Carolyn McCarron
Teacher
Nottingham
email: cmccarron@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Denise McCormack
Food Service Supervisor
Nottingham
email: dmccormack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6638
 
Kristin Melrath
ATP Teacher
Nottingham
email: kmelrath@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jill Mullen
Speech & Language Pathologist
Nottingham
email: jmullen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Theresa Odgers
Teacher
Nottingham
email: todgers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Emily Parsons
Teacher
Nottingham
email: eparsons@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jacqueline Paugh
Teacher
Nottingham
email: jpaugh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Wendy Peterson
Teacher
Nottingham
email: wpeterson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karen Randall
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Nottingham
email: krandall@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Kimberly Rodgers
Teacher
Nottingham
email: krodgers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Karina Rodriguez
Secretary to the Principal
Nottingham
email: krodriguez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-4151
 
Gina Sawyer
Teacher
Nottingham
email: gsawyer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Diane Shelderfer
Learning Support Teacher
Nottingham
email: Dshelderfer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Jennifer Shelley
ATP Teacher
Nottingham
email: Jshelley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Lisa Soule
Teacher
Nottingham
email: Lsoule@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Laura Stoltzfus
IST Teacher
Nottingham
email: lstoltzfus@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Lisa Summers
Music Teacher
Nottingham
email: lsummers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632
 
Nicole Swain
Teacher
Nottingham
email: nswain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6632