Staff Directory

  • Hopewell staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Sarah Adcock
Learning Support Teacher
Hopewell
email: sadcock@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Nicole Addis
Principal
Hopewell
email: naddis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6151
 
Peggy Bachman
Instructional Aide
Hopewell
email: rbachman@zoominternet.net     phone: 484-365-6150
 
John Barcus
Teacher
Hopewell
email: jbarcus@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Laura Billings
Building Secretary
Hopewell
email: lbillings@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6159
 
Darla Boggs
Food Service Supervisor
Hopewell
email: dboggs@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6166
 
Mary Boohar
Secretary to the Principal
Hopewell
email: mboohar@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6151
 
Maureen Bowie-Colgan
Learning Support Teacher
Hopewell
email: mcolgan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kelly Bray
Teacher
Hopewell
email: kbray@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Pamela Brown
IST Teacher
Hopewell
email: pbrown@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Lynda Burtch-Krivansky
Teacher
Hopewell
email: lkrivansky@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Stephanie Crowley
Library Clerk
Hopewell
email: scrowley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Ronni Darragh
Reading Specialist
Hopewell
email: rdarragh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Diane Eckman
Special Education Teacher
Hopewell
email: deckman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Leslie Gambrell
Teacher
Hopewell
email: lgambrell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Julie Gillund
Learning Support Teacher
Hopewell
email: jgillund@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Krista Gioffre
Guidance Counselor
Hopewell
email: kgioffre@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6159
 
Amy Gollatz
Teacher
Hopewell
email: agollatz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Karen Gregan
Reading Specialist
Hopewell
email: kgregan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Rosemary Guarino
Teacher
Hopewell
email: rguarino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Elizabeth Hanna
Teacher
Hopewell
email: ehanna@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Sara Hannum
Music Teacher
Hopewell
email: shannum@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Dawn Hart
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Hopewell
email: dhart@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Denise Hicks
Teacher
Hopewell
email: dhicks@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Jessica Hubbard
Teacher
Hopewell
email: jhubbard@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kristi Hurrelbrinck
Teacher
Hopewell
email: khurrelbrinck@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Dawn Kimberling
Teacher
Hopewell
email: dkimberling@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Karen King
Speech & Language Pathologist
Hopewell
email: kking@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Liliana Lemus Hernandez
ESL Instructional Aide
Hopewell
email: llemushernandez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Craig Mahon
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Hopewell
email: CMahon@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kim Martin
ESL Teacher
Hopewell
email: kmartin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Monica Massimo
Teacher
Hopewell
email: Mmassimo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Ryan Maule
Music Teacher
Hopewell
email: RMaule@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kelly Midkiff
Teacher
Hopewell
email: kmidkiff@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Carolyn Moore
Reading Tutor
Hopewell
email: cmoore@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Christina Musselman
Art Teacher
Hopewell
email: cmusselman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Mark Neff
Teacher
Hopewell
email: mneff@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kathryn Norbeck
Psychologist
Hopewell
email: Knorbeck@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6158
 
Theresa Norris
Teacher
Hopewell
email: tnorris@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Daniel O'Brien
Learning Support Teacher
Hopewell
email: dobrien@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Allison Olsen
Teacher
Hopewell
email: aolsen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Nicole Pierce
Special Education Teacher
Hopewell
email: npierce@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Maureen Pongracz
Librarian
Hopewell
email: mpongracz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
David Pugliese
Teacher
Hopewell
email: Dpugliese@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Alyssa Robinson
Learning Support Teacher
Hopewell
email: arobinson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Erika Robinson
World Languages Teacher
Hopewell
email: erobinson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Kimberly Rodgers
Teacher
Hopewell
email: krodgers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Jacqueline Ruppert
Nurse
Hopewell
email: jruppert@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6162
 
Jennifer Sauer
Teacher
Hopewell
email: jsauer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150
 
Erika Seaman
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Hopewell
email: eseaman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6150