Staff Directory

  • Penn's Grove staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Deborah Aubin
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: daubin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Jennifer Azzara
Guidance Counselor
Penn's Grove
email: jazzara@oxfordasd.org     phone: 484-365-6116
 
Jennifer Bartnik
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jbartnik@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Carmen Brown
Attendance Secretary
Penn's Grove
email: carbrown@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Barbara Buchanan
Special Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bbuchanan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Gwendolyn Byers
Library Clerk
Penn's Grove
email: gbyers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Diana Cappello
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: dcappello@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Amy Carbonara
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Penn's Grove
email: acarbonara@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tara Carr
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: tcarr@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Grace Chamberlain
Food Service Supervisor
Penn's Grove
email: gchamberlain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6624
 
Kristen Chastain
Assistant Principal
Penn's Grove
email: kchastain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Karen Edmunds
Secretary to the Principal
Penn's Grove
email: kedmunds@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6616
 
Amanda Erb
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: Aerb@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Juliann Everman
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jeverman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Hayley Fagan
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hfagan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
William Fitzpatrick
Business, Computer & Information Technology Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: wfitzpatrick@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Briana Fry
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bfry@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sarah Gajeski
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: sgajeski@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Anthony Giancatarino
Special Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: agiancatarino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Alicia Glenn
Art Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: aglenn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Lynn Golden
Librarian
Penn's Grove
email: lgolden@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Matthew Grandinetti
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mgrandinetti@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Hailey Grant
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hgrant@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Rebecca Greene
Guidance Counselor
Penn's Grove
email: rgreene@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brandon Gregor
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bgregor@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Barbara Guiliano-Burke
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bguiliano-burke@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sarah Gula
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: sgula@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Kristin Hamburg
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: khamburg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Jeremy Hammer
Music Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jhammer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brittany Hassler
Music Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bhassler@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Rhiannon Haven
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: rhaven@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Arthur Hughson
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ahughson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Helen Irwin
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hirwin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Mark James
Technical Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mjames@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Andrea Jenkins
Social Studies Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ajenkins@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sarah Johnson
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: sjohnson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Amanda Jones
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ajones@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sheri Jones
Guidance Secretary
Penn's Grove
email: sjones@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6623
 
Laura Kahn
World Language Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: lkahn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Michael Kelley
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mkelley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Carly King
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: cking@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Hannah Levan
ESL Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hlevan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Antonina Marchesani
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: amarchesani@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Gary Mazza
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: gmazza@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brian McCauley
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: Bmccauley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Heather McGinn
Reading Specialist
Penn's Grove
email: hmcginn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Robert Miller
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: rmiller@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tami Motes
Principal
Penn's Grove
email: tmotes@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6616
 
Aliza Mulloy
Special Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: amulloy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tammy Murphy
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Penn's Grove
email: tmurphy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615