Staff Directory

  • Penn's Grove staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Matthew Appelbaum
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mappelbaum@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Joshua Barnas
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jbarnas@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Jennifer Bartnik
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jbartnik@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Rachel Bloemker
Music Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: rbloemker@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tristen Bowen
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: tbowen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sharon Cain
ESL Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: scain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Diana Cappello
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: dcappello@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Amy Carbonara
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Penn's Grove
email: acarbonara@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tara Carr
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: tcarr@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Grace Chamberlain
Food Service Supervisor
Penn's Grove
email: gchamberlain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6624
 
Kristen Chastain
Assistant Principal
Penn's Grove
email: kchastain@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Rebecca Cross
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: rcross@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Rebecca Davis
Guidance Counselor
Penn's Grove
email: rheichel@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Katherine Doherty
Guidance Counselor
Penn's Grove
email: kdoherty@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Karen Edmunds
Secretary to the Principal
Penn's Grove
email: kedmunds@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6616
 
Juliann Everman
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jeverman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
William Fitzpatrick
Business, Computer & Information Technology Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: wfitzpatrick@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Janet Fowler
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jfowler@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Briana Fry
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bfry@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sarah Gajeski
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: sgajeski@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Kristin Hamburg
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: khamburg@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brittany Hassler
Music Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bhassler@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Terry Hauk
Attendance Secretary
Penn's Grove
email: thauk@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brian Hood
Math Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: bhood@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Emily Horning
Art Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ehorning@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Helen Irwin
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hirwin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Eric Jackson
Special Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ejackson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Mark James
Technical Education Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mjames@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Andrea Jenkins
Social Studies Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ajenkins@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Amanda Jones
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: ajones@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Sheri Jones
Guidance Secretary
Penn's Grove
email: sjones@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6623
 
Kevin Karabin
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: kkarabin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Johanna Koehler
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jkoehler@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Janice Lasak
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jlasak@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Holly Martin
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: hmartin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Gary Mazza
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: gmazza@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Brian McCauley
Learning Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: Bmccauley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Michael McConomy
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mmcconomy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Michelle Mercogliano
Autistic Support Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mmercogliano@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Megan Meyer
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mmeyer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Mark Meyers
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mmeyers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Mackenzie Mojica
World Language Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: mmojica@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Tami Motes
Principal
Penn's Grove
email: tmotes@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6616
 
Tammy Murphy
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Penn's Grove
email: tmurphy@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Julie Myers
ATP Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: jmyers@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Ibet Ortiz Flores
ESL Instructional Aide
Penn's Grove
email:      phone: 610-932-6615
 
Lisa Pilaitis
Instructional Aide Special Education
Penn's Grove
email: lpilaitis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Elizabeth Pratt
Language Arts Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: epratt@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615
 
Katherine Reilly
Nurse
Penn's Grove
email: kreilly@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6617
 
Christian Riess
Teacher
Penn's Grove
email: criess@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6615