Staff Directory

  • OAHS staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

AnneMarie Anderson
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: aanderson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Michelle Arrante
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: marrante@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Maria Auch
Secretary to the Assistant Principals
Oxford Area HS
email: msovine@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6641
 
Jennifer Barnett-Quattlebaum
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: jbarnett-quattlebaum@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Spencer Beimfohr
Security
Oxford Area HS
email: sbeimfohr@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Karly Belford
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: kherb@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Christina Boyer
ESL Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: cboyer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Kimberly Britton
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: kbritton@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Michele Brooks
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: mbrooks@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Christine Brown
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Oxford Area HS
email: cbrown@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Monica Brown
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: mbrown@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Carynne Burnett
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: cburnett@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Stephen Cahill
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: scahill@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
James Canaday
Principal
Oxford Area HS
email: jcanaday@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6642
 
Edmarie Caraballo
ESL Instructional Aide
Oxford Area HS
email: ecaraballo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Nichole Cardarople
Nurse
Oxford Area HS
email: ncardarople@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6643
 
Craig Carlough
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: ccarlough@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
John Ciotola
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: jciotola@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Dorothy Coldiron
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: dcoldiron@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Anna Colvin
World Languages Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: acolvin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Bridget Cotellese
Music Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: bcotellese@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Rebecca Daull
Social Studies Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: rdaull@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
AnneMarie DeAngelis
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: adeangelis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Dana Douglas
Assistant Principal
Oxford Area HS
email: ddouglas@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6641
 
Jill Dunfee
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: jdunfee@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Kara Emig
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: kemig@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Mildred Erickson
Special Education Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: merickson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Michele Fleming
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: mfleming@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Letitia Foster
Nurse
Oxford Area HS
email: tfoster@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6643
 
Kristie Gillin
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: kgillin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Katherine Gotwols
World Languages Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: kgotwols@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
John Green
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: jgreen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Courtney Greer
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: Cgreer@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Louise Haggerty
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: lhaggerty@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Nathan Hall
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: nhall@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Trevor Haney
Technical Education Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: thaney@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Diane Hauser
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: dhauser@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
April Herr
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: aherr@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
George Hildebran
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: ghildebran@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Valerie Hill
Art Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: vhill@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Celia Holmes
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Oxford Area HS
email: cholmes@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Justin Hostetter
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: jhostetter@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Paul Houseknecht
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: phouseknecht@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Matthew Hovanec
Assistant Principal
Oxford Area HS
email: mhovanec@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6641
 
Mary Humphreys
Guidance Counselor
Oxford Area HS
email: mhumphreys@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6646
 
Geralynn Hurley
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: ghurley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Cary Jefferis
Learning Support Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: cjefferis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Erin Kauppila
Music Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: ekauppila@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Nicoletta Kelley
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: nkelley@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640
 
Vanessa Kephart
Teacher
Oxford Area HS
email: vkephart@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6640