Guidance Department

  • Welcome to Oxford Area High School Counseling Home Page!

    PHONE: 610-932-6646 / FAX: 610-932-2073


    “It is today we must create the world of the future” Eleanor Roosevelt

    School Counseling Mission Statement: In accordance with the Oxford Area School District mission, vision, core beliefs, and commitments, the purpose of the comprehensive school counseling program is to empower all students to reach their ultimate potential in the area of academic, career, personal and social development. As student advocates, the Oxford Area School District Counselors are committed to understanding uniqueness, multicultural diversity, and the maximum development of human potential of each individual. We support the student throughout his/her educational career so that each individual will be equipped with the personal resources necessary to function and contribute in changing society.

    Department Members
    Mrs. Stacey Lock slock@oxfordasd.org Last names A-De
    Mrs.  Jennifer Williams jwilliams@oxfordasd.org Last names Di-Ha and Early College Academy students
    Mrs. Kathryn Rappold krappold@oxfordasd.org Last names He-Me
    Ms. Sylvia Cintora scintora@oxfordasd.org Last names Mi- Sa
    Mrs. Mary Humphreys mhumphreys@oxfordasd.org Last names Sc-Z
    Mrs. Lynn Murphy lynnmurphy@oxfordasd.org Guidance Secretary