Staff Directory

  • Elk Ridge staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Helen Arot
Learning Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: harot@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Elizabeth Baity
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: bbaity@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Molly Beltz
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: mbeltz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Amy Boscaino
Art Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: aboscaino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Colleen Coale
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ccoale@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Nancy Deane
Learning Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ndeane@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Mark DeEmilio
Assistant Principal
Elk Ridge
email: mdeemilio@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Tami DeHaut
Reading Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: tdehaut@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Teresa DiSante
Librarian
Elk Ridge
email: tdisante@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Danielle Duncan
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: dduncan@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Julia Farber
Music Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jfarber@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Rebecca Florek
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: rflorek@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Maria Franjesh
Attendance Secretary
Elk Ridge
email: mfranjesh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6671
 
Victoria Goggin
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: vgoggin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Anita Hallman
Nurse
Elk Ridge
email: ahallman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6673
 
Christine Hamilton
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: chamilton@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Debra Hash
ESL Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: dhash@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Herbert Hayes
Principal
Elk Ridge
email: hhayes@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Nichole Hendrickson-Tartar
Reading Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: nhendrickson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Patricia Holeton
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: pholeton@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Beth Hollick
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: bhollick@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Deborah Houseknecht
Guidance Counselor
Elk Ridge
email: dhouseknecht@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6694
 
Kara Hunsicker
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: khunsicker@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Stephanie Intonato
Learning Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: sintonato@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Susan Irving
Secretary to the Principal
Elk Ridge
email: sirving@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Laura James
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ljames@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Melanie Johnson
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: mjohnson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Debra Kellermann
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Elk Ridge
email: dkellermann@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Maryanne Lamont
IST Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: mlamont@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Nancy Latsch
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Elk Ridge
email: nlatsch@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jenna Lininger
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jlininger@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Leaha Lopez
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: llopez@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Christina McConnell
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: cmcconnell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Denise McCormack
Food Service Supervisor
Elk Ridge
email: dmccormack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6677
 
Kristen McDermott
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: Kmcdermott@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Heather McGinn
Reading Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: hmcginn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Gina Metanchuk
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: gmetanchuk@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Carie Michael
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: cmichael@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Constance Orlando
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: Corlando@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Denise Passerini
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: dpasserini@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Shirley Pituch
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: shershey@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Chandra Schroder
Library Clerk
Elk Ridge
email: cschroder@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Lauren Sharp
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: lsharp@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Courtney Smith
ESL Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: csmith@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Susan Sumner
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ssumner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Amanda Young
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ayoung@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670