Staff Directory

  • Elk Ridge staff are listed below. Click HERE for a fully searchable staff directory.

Helen Arot
Learning Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: harot@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Elizabeth Baity
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: bbaity@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Lauren Bochanski
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: lbochanski@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Amy Boscaino
Art Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: aboscaino@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Gabriela Caban-Alamo
ESL Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: gcaban-alamo@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Kerianne Darragh
ESL Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: kdarragh@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Deborah Dillard
Guidance Counselor
Elk Ridge
email: dhouseknecht@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6694
 
Teresa DiSante
Librarian
Elk Ridge
email: tdisante@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Brianna Dunn
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: bdunn@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Emerald Fay
Library Clerk
Elk Ridge
email: efay@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Victoria Goggin
Reading Specialist
Elk Ridge
email: vgoggin@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Courtney Green
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: cgreen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jessica Green
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jgreen@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Anita Hallman
Nurse
Elk Ridge
email: ahallman@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6673
 
Christine Hamilton
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: chamilton@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Nichole Hendrickson-Tartar
Reading Specialist
Elk Ridge
email: nhendrickson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Beth Hollick
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: bhollick@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Matthew Hovanec
Principal
Elk Ridge
email: mhovanec@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Kara Hunsicker
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: khunsicker@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Stephanie Intonato
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: sintonato@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Laura James
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ljames@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Melanie Johnson
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: mjohnson@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Debra Kellermann
Learning Support Instructional Aide
Elk Ridge
email: dkellermann@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Audra King
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: aking@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Holly King
Special Education Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: hking@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Karlee Kurtz
Music Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: kkurtz@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jenna Lininger
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jlininger@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Minerva Luna
Attendance Secretary
Elk Ridge
email: mluna@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6671
 
Liza Malone
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: lmalone@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jennifer Maloney
Emotional Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jmaloney@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Christina McConnell
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: cmcconnell@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Denise McCormack
Food Service Supervisor
Elk Ridge
email: dmccormack@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6677
 
Kristen McDermott
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: Kmcdermott@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Gina Metanchuk
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: gmetanchuk@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Carie Michael
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: cmichael@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Jessica Niemann
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: jniemann@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Angela Orloski
Reading Specialist
Elk Ridge
email: aorloski@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Shirley Pituch
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: shershey@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Scott Rafetto
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: srafetto@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Lauren Sharp
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: lsharp@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Susan Sumner
Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: ssumner@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Stacy Waybright
Learning Support Teacher
Elk Ridge
email: swaybright@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670
 
Kelly Willis
Nurse
Elk Ridge
email: kwillis@oxfordasd.org     phone: 610-932-6670